A Change to your Regularly Scheduled Programming

So I write for Newsarama now. That is a thing that happened since I published the last piece. As a result this is probably going to see less activity now I have deadlines I’m required to hit.

That said I will be using this as a way to collate the stuff I write over there with links and choice pull quotes. I’m also aiming to write stuff about movies, TV and older comics here as and when I can. And of course I’m dedicated to the You’re the Worst recaps – I want to prove to myself that I can get a season of coverage on something done.

Leave a Reply

